« back 

Regional Ferry Services

There also ferry services linking the main attractions of the Maltese Islands, namely: Valletta, Sliema, the Three Cities, Marsaxlokk and Comino.

For routes, timetables and fares, click on the following images:

   Valletta Ferry Services - to and from Valletta, Sliema and the Three Cities

            Comino Ferries Coop - various locations to and from Comino Islands 

Upcoming events